AFLSE Washington, DC:  Speed Networking

Come share your career experiences with fellow LSE alumni and friends

Friday, February 2nd, 2024
6:00-8:00 pm


Puro Gusto

1345 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004


Looking for a fresh take on the networking experience? Then join us February 2nd from 6-8PM at Puro Gusto for our AFLSE Speed Networking Event, facilitated by LSE alumni David Clark.


Attendees will be randomly paired up for multiple rounds of networking and conversation with fellow LSE alumni. Enjoy $25 bottomless drinks and other cocktail specials while learning about the careers of your fellow alumni (note: attendees are responsible for covering their own drinks and/or food).


There is no fee to attend the event, but registration is required to confirm your spot. Hope to see you all there!


Please e-mail chapter leaders at ( with questions.


Attending this event at this location is your choice.  Please do not attend an event if you have a fever or feel unwell, or if you have tested positive for Covid-19 or have been exposed to someone with Covid-19.

Event Details...


6:00PM - 8:00PM Fri 2 Feb 2024, Eastern timezone


Puro Gusto
1345 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004 United States

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Scott Pedowitz
Lara Abiona
Jens Flanding
Saidel Mayar
  The World Bank Group
Siddharth Ramalingam
Dirseo Pasha
  Chemonics Int.
Melissa Bhatnagar
  Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Taylor Dorn
  John Snow Inc., Research and Training Institute
Zachary Crilley
  GovFuse LLC
Meaghan Clohessy
  State Department
Camilo Enriquez Zutta
David Clark
Elizabeth Rickert
  DAI Global
Anne Smith
  International Development Group
Max Kluger
Stanley Kober
Lewis Wilkins
Mike Pompeo
Kevin Brown
Bethany Krupicka
Noureen Akber
Noureen Akber
Noureen Akber
Deven Parmar
Yang Heppe
  The Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Kevin Biggs
Evan Webb
  US Economic Development Administration
Zachary Cheek
  United States Senate
Ned Leginsky
Reem Ibrahim
Anne Lieber
Anne Lieber
odai alzobaidi
odai alzobaidi
... a total of 41 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.